Daglig leder

Richard Damgaard

+47 40 40 32 71

richard@meydam.com

Markedsansvarlig

Lasse Damgaard

+47 40 40 32 70

lasse@meydam.com

Selger

Tom Erik Eike

+47 40 40 32 74

tom@meydam.com

Selger

Austin Thawng Za Hre

+47 40 40 32 78

austin@meydam.com

Regnskap og personell

Agno Damgaard

+47 48 99 97 19

agno@meydam.com

Teknisk tegner

Olaf Bu

+47 51 46 33 80

olaf@meydam.com

Administrasjon og logistikk

Samira​ Foster

+47 40 40 32 79

samira@meydam.com

Kontakt oss direkte

DAMGAARD FISHING AS

Strandgaten 30

4370 Egersund

Tlf +47 51 46 33 80

Org nr 987543531

©2019 by Damgaard Fishing AS